03.19.2007 at 12:46 pm

florida excitement

this is probably going to be the longest 4 days of my life. this friday, janie and i are going to florida to see chris, and we get to stay for 5 whole days!!! chris and i get to take janie to the beach for her first time, i am going to take her to the state park close by and to a zoo.

i am so excited about it that i wasn't upset at all that chris had to leave yesterday going back to florida.

this is going to be SO much fun!!

i have so much to do before we can leave -- most of which i can't do until that morning. packing for a trip like this always seem so daunting to me at first. but i am never unhappy with myself for being an overachiever in this category when my child decides that the strawberry uncrustable just won't do and she simply must have the grape on.

because, i have that one too.

;)

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker