03.01.2007 at 9:22 am

favorite things

i made one of my classes do an assignment where they had to identify their 10 favorite things and make a website dedicated to them. so i did it too (as an example for them).

so here are my ten favorite things:





i love outback steakhouse because their food rocks! their best entries are queensland chicken and shrimp and their victoria's filet. but nothing can beat their cheese fries OR their awesome blossom.


the best free photo editing program has to be picasa. it will allow you to turn even the most mundane pictures into works of art. plus, the use-friendliness can't be beat!


there is no better pb&j sandwich than an uncrustable!


i love borghese brightening makeup because it makes my skin look healthy.


i have to have a pilot precise grip pen in my purse. they write better than all the rest!


dove extra volume shampoo and conditioner are exactly what my hair needs. they give me just enough volume so that my hair isn't flat.


milk duds are by far, my favorite candy. they are the perfect combination of caramel and chcolate.


i love this cereal so much that i could eat it every day. EVER SINGLE DAY.


these chips have the best taste out there. and even though i do like the other flavors, french onion is absolutely the best they make.


this drink got me through my pregnancy (because of the gestational diabetes) and it is still my drink of choice.

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker