01.22.2007 at 2:42 pm

exercise

i started trying to actually exercise yesterday. anyone who knows me, knows that i do not exercise. it is just not my forte. i don't like to sweat. i would much rather sit on the front porch and talk on the phone. now, i will play with janie, and i guess that can be viewed as exercise, but i mean exercise as in the "working-out" sense of the word.

i walked almost a mile on my treadmill last night. almost a mile, mind you. the whole time i was talking, outloud, to myself and saying, "i can do this! i can do this!" i sounded like a complete idiot.

it took me almost 20 minutes to walk almost a mile.

i am am the definition of out-of-shape.

and i have gained back every ounce that i lost last year. i am worried that i have actually gained back more than i lost.

*sigh*

on a brighter note, i got some more pictures of janie from the past few weeks...



janie trying out her hand at writing. atleast she's gonna be a right-hander.


janie at her party


again, janie at her party


after church last sunday


again, after church, this time without the pringles


my little princess


there is a long story behind these bears. maybe i can type it up tomorrow.


just because her cheeks in this picture make me smile every time i see them. they are just so pinchable!!!

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker