11.01.2006 at 11:56 am

chicken costume

ahh, yes. it is november. halloween is over. it is time for the REAL holidays to begin.

janie did not want to put on her chicken costume last night to co trick-or-treating. but after begging, pleading, and finally bribing her, she relented and allowed me to put it on her.

what she did not realize was that i WAS going to put it on her, whether she liked it or not. i just figured it would be easier if she wasn't fighting me.

i spent 2 hours on the phone with UPS trying to track down where in the heck the package was that had the dang chicken costume in it the day before. SHE WAS WEARING THE STUPID THING, LIKE IT OR NOT.

*whew*

yeah. i have never been so mad at a delivery company in my life. i mean, I NEEDED THAT CHICKEN COSTUME!

but it all worked out in the end, and here are the pictures to prove it...

Halloween 2006

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker