09.26.2006 at 7:23 pm

starkid101

okay. it is starting to bother me. who are you, starkid101? you have been leaving comments on my blog for a few weeks now, and i cannot figure out anything about YOU.

you never leave a link back to your site. and you leave some TOTALLY RANDOM comments. i'm not complaining.... but i just wonder... as far as i can tell you are from the uk.

i won't say where exactly... but somewhere near leeds?

am i close?

do you have a blog? i'm assuming you are a girl (and you know what they say about assuming...) are you married? how did you find my blog?

i have been able to figure out whatever i want to about my other visitors based on their blogs. but you?

nothing.

help me out here.

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker