06.08.2006 at 12:35 pm

cute kid


i have spent the past few days putting together a movie for my sister. it�s made up of pictures of her and daniel when they were children and on through to now. i just finished it and it is about 25 minutes long. it doesn't look too shabby either. but i spent so much time lately going through pictures of daniel and his family, that i was starting to dream about them.

i mean, he's a nice guy and all. but i don't want to be dreaming about my future brother-in-law.

that's icky. *shiver*

anyway, after i finally got through dealing with all the pictures of daniel and his family, i got to the pictures of jami and her family. which, of course, would include me.

dang, i was a cute kid. jami wasn't too bad either.


xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker