04.18.2006 at 2:48 pm

little and dependent

it took a while, but i finally got the dv cable to connect my digital camcorder to my laptop. i have been converting video all day (thank goodness once you start this thing, it doesn't need much help along the way).

i looked at an 11 month old baby boy yesterday and i was blown away by how i could barely remember janie acting like that. i had to go through my files and look at some video from Christmas 2004 to really remember. because sometimes it is hard to remember exactly how little and dependent she was....

yes, i know i say "barbie tripod" in this video and i sound like a complete country-hick. so please, don't think by commenting on that you will be bringing to my attention for the first time. ;)

* * * NOTE: if you cannot view the video, please leave me a comment and let me know.

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker