12.14.2005 at 11:56 am

random crap

so today i will go against every fiber in my blogging-being and post ALL OF THIS BELOW. it was fun. it's cute. maybe i won't get any hate-mail over giving in to my inner-TEENAGER! yeah, yeah. this is a total cop-out for an entry. but some of my students showed me their websites and they all had this sparkly stuff all over them...

so i gave in...







You Are Mud Pie



You're the perfect combo of flavor and depth

Those who like you give into their impulses

What Kind of Pie Are You?





Your Power Color Is Teal



At Your Highest:



You feel accomplished and optimistic about the future.



At Your Lowest:



You feel in a slump and lack creativity.



In Love:



You tend to be many people's ideal partner.



How You're Attractive:



You make people feel confident and accepted.



Your Eternal Question:



"What Impression Am I Giving?"

What's Your Power Color?





You Are Cherry Garcia Ice Cream



You're the coolest cat around, but too laid back to let it get to your head

What Flavor Ben and Jerry's Ice Cream Are You?


HASH(0x8adfd34)
You're Bubble Gum! You are sweet and fun and always
love to have a good time!


What type of Candy are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker