11.20.2005 at 9:30 pm

dial up

yeah. i brought my laptop home for thanksgiving break (because i knew that even though i made that little comment about not maing any entries over break, i would eb anyway...it's called BEING ADDICTED...) and my digital camera, i forgot to bring home the stupid cable that connects the camera to the computer. *sigh*

so i can add as many entries as i want, but i can't put up any of the precious new pics of janie that i took today while she was playing in the yard. it'll be okay. i will just drive up there and get the darned thing from the school. no biggie. BUT I WANTED TO ADD THE PICTURES TONIGHT!

*pout*


p.s. I LOATHE DIAL-UP INTERNET. IT MAKES ME NOT WANT TO EVEN USE THE INTERNET ANYMORE...

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker