09.22.2005 at 3:55 pm

tomorrow

my BRAND NEW CAR is in mobile as i type this. the dealer called and said that hopefully i would have my car by the close of business TODAY. ...but is that REALLY going to happen?

no.

he called back to inform me that the guy who installs the leather interior in the car could not get to it until tomorrow at eleven o'clock. so i have to wait until TOMORROW to get my car.

you know what? if i hadn't rushed to tell my daddy that i was going to be getting my car TODAY, this wouldn't have happened. it goes back to that whole countin' your chicken before they hatch -- thing. *sigh* i am SO ready to drive it.

lol

i act like i am about to DIE over this. it's actually quite funny....really it is. ;) wasn't it annie who said "tomorrow, tomorrow, i love ya! tomorrow! you're only a day away!!"

*chuckle*

I changed the style of my diary to a weblog, so you are going to have to click here for the next entry...

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker