09.16.2005 at 2:57 pm

cheers

i am tired. this has been a good week � but a l-o-n-g week. i had school club stuff to do after school on wednesday, and since then i have just felt like b-l-a-h. and i am so disappointed in myself about this blog. i haven't been keeping it up like i use to. i use to be almost proud of my blog..... now i'm not so much. *sigh*

janie will be staying with her nana tonight. and tomorrow night catherine is coming over to keep her for us so chris and i can go out with shea. i'm not really sure what "go out" means.....because i seriously doubt we end up at the bar again. but if we do, woo hoo!!!

the reason janie is staying with my mom is that i am going to take the praxis ii tomorrow in mobile and i have to be at the university of south alabama by 7:30 at the LATEST. i just didn't want to have to wake janie up at 5 o'clock in the friggin' morning to take her to momma's. i am also going to look at cars. i have narrowed my search down to 3 different cars that i really like:

toyota camry
nissan maxima
nissan altima

i doubt i come home with a new car tomorrow. especially since i am going to mobile by myself and i seem to lack the ability to make major-life-changing decisions on my own (without either my husband or one of my parents). <-- that is a WHOLE 'nother entry right there.

*chuckle*

cheers to friday!!

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker