12.07.2005 at 12:55 pm

amen

i want us to be together forever. forever and ever, amen. you know? i want us to be to the point that there is no wondering about tomorrow. because we know. we know that tomorrow is for US and no one else. tomorrow is for us and our beautiful daughter and there is no one that can take that away from us.

because there is no one more important to each of us than her. and no one that can run a close second less than each other. what is happening to me? why are all of these worries and feelings creeping upon my heart and tormenting my mind? why does my stomach feel like it has been tied in knots by a sailor?

for the past several months things have been wonderful. and only one thing has changed.

me.

i love my life more now than i ever have before. period. i have just about everything i have ever wanted. i have a wonderful husband. i have a beautiful daughter. i have a great job. i have excellent friends.

why has God bestowed upon women the ability to think about a subject (ANY subject) and transform it into something that is no longer a topic of discussion, but now a crisis situation? do men do this? i doubt.

It is our choices that show what we truly are, far more than our abilities. � J.K. Rowling

***

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker