09.09.2005 at 12:24 pm

what about her?

there have been a load of guys that work with chris that have decided to drag up and go to work over in south mississippi and on the oil riggs off of louisianna. and it scares the hell out of me. i think it was just my last entry when i was talking about how happy i was that he was home and how normal it was beginning to be. and now i am scared to death that he might leave again.

i won't know until tonight what he has decided to do. if he has decided anything at all. I HATE THIS. I HATE THIS WITH ALL OF MY SOUL. i know that he could make some very good money if he went over there to work....and i also know that they desperately need people to work over there. but i am going to be selfish this time. I DON'T WANT MY HUSBAND TO GO. but it's not my decision to make. yesterday when he first started talking about it, i just sorta tried to not listen to him. but i can't just not listen to him when he says, "okay leigh. i'm gone. i'll be back in a few weeks (or months)."

and janie....what about her??


xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker