07.25.2005 at 3:36 pm

birmingham...again

i'm at ANOTHER friggin' conference in birmingham. this makes number 3 conferences for the summer. my summer is basically over. i will get home from this conference on wednesday and i have to be at work on thursday. i do get friday off, though.

chris is at home with janie. he quit the job in eufaula with piedmont. he HATED it over there. but that's not the only reason he quit.

...

i will go into more detail on that one later...

anyway...i just paid $11.95 + tax to have this internet connection, so i figured i sure as heck better add an entry to my diary. i have it for 24 hours (remember, $11.95 + tax!!!) so i am going to try to make the most of my 24 hours...if you know what i mean.

*sigh*


xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker