06.09.2005 at 9:11 am

-

this is it for my two weeks.

last day.

and sarah told me i could go home after a couple of hours at the school because of chris being home. what is up with everyone talking about how horrid she is?? she has been nothing but WONDERFUL to me.

i couldn�t have asked for a better boss.

it�s after nine now, and i have been here since 6:30 or so. janie is at the sitter�s and i think that chris and i will be going to shea�s to go swimming.

i have GOT to remember to put on sunscreen this time.

no more days like this again for me.

no sir!

well....i think i will have access to the internet while i am gone to that conference in birmingham next week....so i will probably update then. you never know.....

-- leigh


xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker