05.18.2005 at 9:28 am

unreal

i graduated from auburn over five years ago. since then i have had five jobs. that averages out to one a year (although, i had one for only 2 weeks, and another for 27 months). i have now been teaching since august of 2004. remember when i got this job? i was so freakin' excited! and now the school year is basically at it's end.

in one week i will be giving the last final exam for my classes. no more students for over two months.

and i can't wait. this is the most tiring job i have ever had. mentally and physically. i know, you wouldn't think that being a computer teacher would be tiring physically but it is. running all over my computer lab trying to help every student that has a question. it is extremely tiring.

with chris being gone most of the time, i don't have any down time.

one of my friends was talking about reading the book the davinci code, and all i could think was that how i would love to have the time to read a book. it has been over 2 years since i read a book. heck, probably longer than that.

this same friend wants a baby so badly she can taste it. i feel so bad for her, but she has no clue what having a child means.

let me state, I DO NOT REGRET HAVING JANIE. I HAVE NEVER REGRETTED HAVING JANIE. SHE IS MY SOUL AND MY LIFE. WITHOUT HER I WOULD WITHER AWAY AND DIE.

that being said, it is hard to have a child....especially when your husband IS NEVER HOME TO HELP. chris means well. he wants us to have nice things. but one day he is going to realize that being HOME with his precious little girl would have meant SO much more than the $$$ he is making now.

and i am not saying that i don't want a nice new BIG house with LOTS of closet space. i do want that. i really, REALLY do. yeah....nice big closets and a HUGE ass bathroom.....or maybe 2.....with a deck on the back.....

WHAT AM I SAYING?!?!?!?

*lol*

it's unreal what comes to my mind. UNREAL.


xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker