05.11.2005 at 10:45 am

tomorrow

the funeral was yesterday. before yesterday i had only seen my father cry one time in his life. and yesterday i saw him cry numerous times.

and that made me cry.

it still makes me tear up to think about him being in any kind of pain. he is my daddy. the man who can make all things better.

because he is my daddy.

i don�t want to be here today. i love my job, but i don�t want to deal with these 14 and 15 year olds� problems. because their biggest problem is whether or not they will be exempt from my exam. WHO CARES?!?

right now, i don�t.

*sigh*

it will be better tomorrow. it is always better tomorrow.


-- lth

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker