04.20.2005 at 3:10 pm

locked again

i am having to lock my diary because i have some students that i have navigated their way to my website. *sigh*

this is unbelievable. it is all because of a note i left on someone else's diary telling them i wanted to use their layout. i have two diaries here at diaryland and one i use for teaching. it is really nice to be able to post my students' assignments on the web-site.

and some of these students have decided to start bashing each other on their websites. it is unreal.

i only have one thing to say.

GROW UP.

i just got my login to the angelic network and i am SO excited! this woman is amazing. she is extremely talented. most of the pixels i use on this site (as well as my teaching site) are from her.

i love them!

i am ready for this weekend.

shea is having a crawfish boil saturday night. and supposedly chris is going to be able to come home.

i am so happy!

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker