03.10.2005 at 8:55 pm

shrug

so here i sit. in my living room on the floor in front of my coffee-table with that new laptop i was talking about earlier. janie is asleep (thank goodness) and i have already talked to chris tonight.

*sigh*

what am i doing spending time on a computer at my home when all i do all day long is sit at a computer and teach computer classes at work? waiting for someone to yahoo me, i guess.

somebody.

anybody.

some of my old friends i use to chat with for hours on end. hell, for all i know they don't even have me on their messenger list anymore.

and i am ready to change this layout. i love the actual layout of the design, but i am tired of the picture. i have got to get more into this thing so i can start designing my own templates. i have begun to be obsessed with diaryland. not so much my journaling, but the whole idea behind it. that there are people just like me sitting at their desks at work or at home just trying to reach out to someone...without actually reaching out. because we all want to know that we mean something to someone, you know?

stop!

where in the world did all that come from???

*shrugs shoulders*

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker