10.11.2004 at 10:56 am

different

this time when he left it was different.

not different bad, or even different good. just different.

i didn�t cry, or throw a fit like i usually do. i just told him �bye.�

he looked at me with a strange gaze on his face.

�can�t i have a hug?� he asked. he knew something was off. i leaned towards him to give him a hug good-bye.

�can�t i have a kiss?� he asked.

he has got to realize that he has changed my whole outlook on our marriage. i love chris so much. but he has to love me too.

it is time for him to start missing me for a change. i have been fine since he left three days ago.

i have not shed one tear.

and i don�t think i will.

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker