2004-04-27 at 10:20 a.m.

grrrr.....

chris decided to come home last night. he ended up getting off work at 3:30 instead of 5:30 and he wanted to get some yard work done.

it was nice.

to be at my own house with my husband and my daughter.

********************

janie is showing more and more personality everyday. she will smile at me and cut her eyes. it's so adorable! i never knew i could love someone as much as i love her.

she has been sleeping through the night for the past month or so. pretty good for a 3 month old, huh? she has her moments, but they are few and far between. i couldn't have asked for a better little girl. :)

********************

chris said he is coming home tonight as well. this job is about over and they aren't working as many hours as they were in the beginning. plus shane bailed on him and decided to stay with his mom in theodore. shane is such a piece of crap. i wish i had never met him

i sure wish chris had never met him.

grrrrrr..........

**********************

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker