2003-10-20 at 2:53 p.m.

12 miles

day number 5 on my new job.

and i am loving it!

it is unbelieveable just how much i actually like it here. i just laugh every time i think of my old job and walking in that wretched place every morning at 6:15.

ha!

never again!

now, i don't even get up until 6:15. i have to be at work by 8:15 and i have to drive a whole 2 miles from my parents house.

2 miles! and it will only be 12 once chris comes back from south carolina and i go back to staying at my house.

12 miles!

not 62 miles. and not on a curvy, 2-lane road.

thank goodness.

life is good.

if only chris was here to enjoy my happiness with me...

*************

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker