2003-09-11 at 1:08 p.m.

53 minutes

why am i getting so nervous?

i have one hour until i leave for the doctor to do the ultrasound.

one hour.

i have been waiting for this day since june 3rd.

i just don't understand why i have this nervous 'i' gonna be sick' feeling in my stomach. i know i am scared that they won't be able to tell if it's a boy or a girl. maybe that's it.

i just want to know so bad!!!

mom is meeting me at the doctor's office. i sure wish chris was going to be there. he's missing out on so much of this pregnancy. he's been to two of my doctor's appointments. and he did get to go to one of my other ultrasounds. but this is the ultrasound. if you know what i mean.

well....now i have 53 minutes to go.

this is going to be a l-on-g 53 minutes...

****************

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker