2003-09-11 at 7:10 a.m.

*sigh*

well, i have made it to thursday.

my appointment for the ultrasound is at 3:30 this afternoon, so i have to leave work by 2 o'clock at the latest to get there on time. sometimes it sucks living and working so far away from civilization. and then again, it's nice to leave work early. :)

i am so worried that we won't be able to tell what sex the baby is. i know that's not that big of a deal, really. kerry didn't get to know with either of her girls. of course my mom didn't get to know with me and my sister. but i really want to know. i'm not sure if they will allow a second ultrasound to determine sex, and i know that even if they do, i will probably have to pay for it out of pocket (insurance only covers so much) and that would be okay, but what if they couldn't tell even then? I would have wasted that $$$.

*sigh*

i know. quit worrying. it's not that big of a deal. as long as the baby is okay.

i have been praying everyday that we have a "healthy, happy, smart beautiful baby." am i asking too much? ;)

**********

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker