02.13.2006 at 12:24 pm

growing up

i have found out that i am a better wife and a helluva better mother when i spend the weekends at home WITH my family. i say WITH because it isn't the same if chris is not home because of work.

chris and i were invited to go out with some friends this past saturday night. we hadn't had any plans at all up until then. i figured we would just spend another relaxing weekend at home talking about the house we really really really want to buy.

and don't get me wrong... no one twisted my arm to go out saturday night. and i did have a pretty good time. but when you weigh how good of a time i had against how tired and cranky i was on sunday... the good time gets pulverized by my horrible day-after-we-go-out attitude.

i am already looking forward to this weekend and staying home with janie and chris. damn. i really am growing up.

...

i made a little movie on windows movie maker...and i wanted to put in on my blog,..... but i don't know how....

*pout*


xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker