05.01.2015 at 12:35 pm

restricted

So Google+ has a block feature :) That along with Facebook's Restricted Friends' list has allowed me to remove some negativity from my life. Well, it has allowed me to lessen their involvement in my online posting. If you want to see my pictures and follow my life, don't be mean and suck it up when you do something wrong. Making excuses for yourself only makes you look pathetic.



So maybe I won't have to abandon Blogger after all :) But I have definitely missed Diaryland. I'm going to dual post for a while... Hopefully I can keep it up... There are some good things about Blogger that Diaryland doesn't have, but this feels more like home.



As for what caused my sudden aversion for the site yesterday, maybe I can explain later... 








xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker