04.28.2015 at 12:34 pm

Senior Portraits






I haven’t taken many senior portraits since the birth of my
son, but the few I have had the honor to take this year have both been close to
my heart. 





Last week I had the opportunity to take a few shots of the
beautiful Justice Jones. I have never had a photo shoot go by so quickly and
come out with so many wonderful images! I was astonished. Justice, you have
grown into a beautiful young lady. Your heart is sincere and your smile can
brighten up a room. Thank you so very much for letting me take your pictures!





I also had the opportunity to take pictures of one of my
favorite students, Deondra Horton. I have had him in class twice, and each time
I was amazed by his work ethic and determination. The word lazy isn’t in this
boy’s vocabulary. His infectious smile always made my day better, and I’m sad
that he won’t be at JHS next year. I am anxious to see what wondrous plan God
has for his life. 




xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker