07.16.2014 at 2:27 pm

gone to camp

Yesterday was a doozy. I checked Janie's hair twice between 6 o'clock yesterday evening and midnight. The second time was after we treated her with a cream rinse. I told her that if I only found 3 or 4 nits that she could go to camp.

And how many did I find?

Five.

Sigh...

She's gone to camp. And I hope she is having an awesome time. I loved going to camp when I was young. She started her period this morning which means she can't go swimming but there are plenty of other things she can do.



Mom and daddy came over to help me decontaminate the house. So far about half of everything has been washed. I hate lice. And red bugs. They are of the devil...

I'm holding Si right now and he's sleeping.

My favorite part of the day :)

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker