02.27.2014 at 6:15 pm

20/15

This has been the longest week I have had in a very long time. And it's only Thursday! It has been a crazy long week since Tuesday!!!

I took Janie to have an eye exam. She's been having problems seeing the smart board in her classroom.

She has 20/15 vision.

So that means she definitely doesn't need glasses. Although I'm pretty sure she was excited about the possibility.

☆ ★ ☆ ★ ☆ ★

I'm exhausted.

Only three more weeks until spring break (thank God). But if I figure out that I can take a day off before then, I am absolutely taking it.

And I'm gonna do absolutely NOTHING the whole day. Well nothing productive anyway ;)

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker