08.04.2013 at 8:04 pm

thank God for c-sections

Much better day today :D and I have one product to thank for it! Witch Hazel. It has been my go-to remedy for the past 4 days and when I woke up this morning I was pleasantly surprised to NO PAIN! Well, no hemorrhoid pain that is. But it has been so much worse than anything else during this pregnancy that I actually felt virtually pain free today.

So I no longer feel as though I may go insane :D

Ultrasound tomorrow at 9:45 and a doctors appointment tomorrow at 10:15. So we will hopefully get to see just how big our big boy baby Si is... If he was pretty much 8 pounds last Monday, that means he should be 8 lbs 8 oz tomorrow... goodness gracious... thank God for c-sections... (remind me of that after I have one and they gut me and sew me back together..)

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker