10.13.2011 at 2:56 pm

less than one month

am i still overwhelmed?

yes.

am i dealing with it better?

yes :)

i realize that my life has always been chaos. really. well, maybe not always.... but for the past decade or so. it's been a constant pushmepullyou type of life. but somehow things have always turned out quite well, even better than i expected. of course there were times when i was certain that things wouldn't turn out...

like when chris and i started really getting to know each other (which, by the way, should happen BEFORE two people get married... not after...)

or when i finally got the courage to go through with the divorce.

i was scared. more scared than i have every been in my LIFE.

but then God decided to put jason in my life. :)

and that is EXACTLY what i needed :)

in less than one month, i am getting married to my best friend :)

and i couldn't be happier! :D


Carly'sBirthday 041-1

Jason&Leigh GreaterGulfStateFair 081-1

Bellingrath 2010 057-1bp


xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker