01.15.2008 at 12:22 pm

trim

it's been a while, huh?

especially since i actually sat down to type up more than a few sentences in a blog entry... and i can't say that if you have been waiting for me to finally update that this is going to be the entry that is worthy of your waiting, but it's something....

it's time to get my hair cut... i should say trimmed...not cut. although it's relative.. i mean, getting 3 to 4 inches cut off of my hair is trim to me, but would be a major cut to someone else.

so, this is about the length of my hair right now...

and after this haircut, it should be a few inches shorter. and hopefully MUCH healthier looking. this weight loss has changed SO many things about me... and my hair has changed, but not for the better. so, i am hoping that getting this trim will really help the way it looks.

yeah.... i know.

i'm vain.


xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker