12.09.2007 at 10:40 am

censored

to lock? or not to lock? that is the question...

ok.

should i just get rid of the comments link at the bottom of each post?

because i don't think it's been used in months. by anyone.

well... i think my sister used it about a month ago because i said something about her, and she had to comment back to me about it... but other than that....

nothing.

nada.

*sigh*

maybe i should just go back to having a locked blog. one that i know exactly who is reading it. then i could say everything that is on my mind. because this really is a censored version of my life.... not that i would allow all of the stuff that is now censored through, but i'm sure it would have much more colorful language.

so....

whaddya think?

(yeah, this whole entry was just a convoluted ploy to get someone, ANYONE, to leave me a comment.)

*sigh*

see just how co-dependent i am? *L* not only do i need my husband, i need my internet buddies too... *L*

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker