05.01.2007 at 12:10 pm

to smile

as i drove to town this morning to do my daily routine, i smiled. i smiled at the sun rising over the trees as i headed east. i smiled at janie in my rearview mirror because her little face was so angelic as she had fallen back to sleep in the car. i smiled at the notion that chris will possibly be coming home friday night. i smiled because i looked just so darn cute in my new old navy outfit. i smiled because today was going to be a great day.

and then i got to work.

why do some people want to make other people feel bad?

i just don't understand. or is it only that some people want to make certain people feel bad� as in she doesn't like me, therefore she is going to go out of her way to make my life seem less meaningful, and more petty.

that is about as much detail as i need to go into right now� because i just got my blood pressure back down from crying 3 separate times over this woman and her blinding cruelty.

and now, so much because i know it will make me feel a world better, i want to smile.


xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker