04.17.2007 at 2:26 pm

all you need is love

it is only tuesday and it has already been a long week.

i'm not sure why, but my upper back is KILLING me right now. i'm pretty sure it has something to do with my bad posture...

i cried and cried last night. i miss chris so much. and it makes me sick to my stomach to think that i really going to have to live like this for the rest of my life.

only being able to see him on the weekends, and that's when i am lucky.

he doubts he is going to be able to leave early on saturday and come home like he did this past weekend.

all i could think about last night was all the couples that i know who have problems with each other -- over petty stuff. and then all the couples that i know who have problems over big stuff. i just don't understand. it's just not fair that chris and i have such a wonderful relationship now and he has to be away.

some of my friends need a good dose of separation from their spouse. it makes you realize what is really important.

it makes husbands appreciate their wives more, and it makes wives appreciate their husbands more.

it makes you realize that all you need is love.

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker