01.11.2007 at 1:16 pm

want my OWN BED

i am tired.

i can't complain about janie not sleeping well, it's getting janie to sleep that is the problem.

the plan of the night is always, lay down with janie for a few minutes, maybe more, until she drifts off to sleep, and then get up. lately she has outlasted me in staying awake. i will wake up at 3 in the morning and still be in her bed. last night she was still awake at 10:30, staring at the ceiling.

i couldn't take it anymore. i had to go to sleep. and i knew i couldn't just leave her in there awake. oh no. not my little princess. she gets what she wants NO MATTER WHAT. apparently i have spoiled her to that point.

i haven't actually spent a night in my own bed in a couple of weeks. *sigh* what am i going to do? i am thinking that chris is probably going to be use to having the bed all to himself and not even want me back in there with him. *pout*

hopefully not.

i am going to take her outside to play, and get her to play her little heart out this afternoon. i really want a giant hamster wheel....so i can put her in it and tire her little butt out. i asked my dad to make me one (because he's one of those kinds of men who can make anything, but apparently he thought i was joking.

i was NOT joking.

okay...don't call DHR, i was joking.

she just so darn cute, but I REALLY WANT TO GO TO SLEEP AT A DECENT HOUR AND IN MY OWN BED. is that too much to ask?


xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker