09.12.2006 at 1:04 pm

guilty

lately janie has decided that she should draw on anything and everything that is around her. i walked into the living room last night to find a neon green scribble on my couch cushions that i am pretty darn sure didn't come from the factory...

also... i noticed some blue scribbles on my wood floors. i didn't take a picture of the couch... (dangit � i will tonight, for sure) but i did get pictures of the floor.

now, you gotta realize. i didn't get really REALLY upset because of the fact that our floors are not that precious to me in the first place. but my couch?! we planned on putting pergo over the floors anyway. BUT MY COUCH?!

*sigh* nothing much i can do about it now. after drawing on the furniture, janie decided she needed a snack. so while i was on the floor trying to get blue crayon up (because i know anything i do to the marker on my couch will probably just make it look worse) she toddled her little butt into the kitchen where she found my stash of goldfish crackers in the pantry. a BIG OL bag of goldfish crackers, too, might i add.

this is what she decided to do with them:

now, when i asked her "what were you doing?" her reply was...

cooking.

yeah. cooking. she knew. she KNEW.

little booger.



this is too funny not to put on here...

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker