08.30.2006 at 3:40 pm

back and better than ever

if anyone knows where i can find a size 18 steel-toed rubber boot, PLEASE contact me. chris needs them for work, and i have looked all over the Internet for them. he's having to work in 6-8 inches of muddy water and doing that in leather redwing workboots just ain't cuttin it anymore.


and i'm back!!!

apparently in the middle of changing my blog to look more feminine and �ber pretty, i was able to SCREW THE WHOLE THING UP. you could see my archive page (older.html pages for all you diarylanders out there) but you could not for ANYTHING in the WORLD see the actual entries.

if you were trying to view them in internet explorer, that is.

firefox-ers? well, you probably had NO CLUE that there was even anything wrong. because

FIREFOX KICKS IE'S BUTT.

plain and simple.

������

like my divider? well, it was time to move on�

lots and lots going on�my computers finally came in for my lab at school� OH YEAH BABY!!! now teaching isn't quite so mind-numbing for my students (me either, actually � it's FUN again).

chris and i are planning on purchasing janie a BIG GIRL BED!!! no more crib for little baby-gamie! this weekend (hopefully) we will make a trip to mobile and buy a mattress set and a frame from mattress world. although� now that i think of it� i'm not sure that they sell frames�but i guess we will find out!

here are some random pictures� because i have been such a bad mommy-blogger lately and have not posted enough pictures of my precious child (because i know EVERYONE wants to see MY child) -- did that sound enough like dooce?

;)

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

p.s. nancy, if you're reading this. THANK YOU FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART. you are helping me raise this beautiful little girl. DAYCARE PROVIDERS ROCK!!!

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker