08.07.2006 at 4:04 pm

crayons

i have proof that if a 2 year-old is ever quiet while you're talking on the phone, you should immediately put down the phone and find your 2-year-old. because 9 times out of 10, they are doing something that you probably don't want them to be doing. this is my advice to you, if you are a parent� or ever plan on becoming a parent. a quiet child usually equals a child who is about to go into time-out.

here is where my precious janie is suppose to keep her crayons�

yeah, it's a lloyd's barbeque bowl, but that's what we use down in the south. for everything from left over cole-slaw to crayons. �my mom calls it my fine china. but i digress�

here is where my precious janie decided to keep her crayons�

if you don't know what that is� IT IS A HEATER. a gas furnace. now, mind you, we don't use it anymore since we had the heat pump installed. but still. and for those of you who want the REAL evidence�.


xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker