12.16.2005 at 9:43 am

Merry Christmas!

hey...don't give up on me. i will have a plethora of Christmas pictures for you when i come back from the holidays. i am STILL wrapping presents (apparently my gift-wrapping-OCD has really kicked in this year) and continually decorating. my soon-to-be brother-in-law is coming for a visit in a couple of days and i want the house to look WONDERFUL. so, that is why i haven't been updating much. *pout* and i am typing this like i have THAT many people who read this crazy thing. anyway, for the 2 of you who do, i promise, i will be back after the beginning of the year. *smooches!!*



p.s. this is for all of you who read my blog but NEVER LEAVE ANY COMMENTS. (yes, jami, i am talking to YOU!) please comment on my entries. i know it is extremely narcisistic of me, but i just can't help but want to read what other people think about all this. :)

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker