06.01.2005 at 2:23 pm

sleep

lately janie has been waking up in the middle of the night. i have relented and let her sleep with me in my bed. so far, this has happened twice.....in a row...

i fear i have begun a horrible decent into NEVER HAVING MY BED BACK TO MYSELF...

i am going to try *crosses fingers* to get her to sleep all night in her own bed tonight. even though, i know that any attempt from her to sleep in my bed is my own fault.

*sigh*

i�m not against her sleeping with me. but it does sound like it, huh?

i actually adore waking up next to her. she is so little and perfect. with her blonde curly hair all messed up to her little chubby fingers that grab at my arm in the middle of the night. she even tries to steal my pillow. well....steals is a harsh word. because she can have anything i own.

last night i heard her snore.

i�m sure it was just the stuffy nose she has had lately....but it was SO cute.

believe me....when chris snores, it is NOT cute.

this week i am having to work until 5, so i don�t get to pick her up from the sitter until 5:15 or so. that has also become an issue. i think i have screwed up her schedule. i usually get off work by 3 and i am there to pick her up at 3:45 at the latest.

so in her world, mommy is over an hour late.

*sigh*

i just want to see if i can get her to sleep ALL NIGHT LONG in HER BED.

i�ll let you know how it goes.

-- lth


xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker