04.27.2005 at 3:29 pm

advice

yeah, yeah....this is my second entry for the day. but i just had to unwind from today. too many.....too much....too everything!!!

my advice to all...start an online journal. it is absolutely cathartic. i have been able to go back and read things which i wrote during a very distressing time in my life and realize that even though i though my life was going to end over that particular situation....it didn�t.

and it probably won�t the next time, either.

this is my therapy.

and i love it.

so...you know who you are. start one. it�s easy. and once you learn a little html, the potential (as well as your potential) will amaze you.

i promise.

-- lth


xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker