04.01.2005 at 8:51 am

*pout*

chris isn't coming home this weekend. he called me yesterday while i was in mobile getting my yearly checkup. i am so very tired of this living arrangement. it isn't so bad when he comes home every weekend, but when he is gone for 2 or 3 or even 4 weeks, it really starts to bother me. heck, i found out yesterday that he isn't coming home and 2 hours later the nurse checked my blood pressure and it was 150/100. not good, huh?

i am ready to be a family. the kind that takes each other for granted because we get to see each other so much. *sigh*

why am i complaining? i really am dissappointed about him not coming home. i miss him.

*pout*


xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker