03.17.2005 at 10:21 am

stream of consciousness

she is without a doubt the most important person in my life. she relies on me for food, shelter, and most importantly love . i wish i could record the thoughts that dash through my mind when i am rocking her to dreamland. and yes, i still rock her to sleep every night. i go through the house and switch off all the lights save the little bug-lamp in her bedroom that her daddy picked out for her and the lamp in the living room and she knows. she crawls over to the recliner with pacie in hand. sometimes, if she can find her pink fleece gingham blanket she will curl up on the floor at the foot of the recliner and go straight to sleep on her own.

she is so beautiful.

i simply must get a digital camera so i can prove to you how beautiful she really is. i use to love my old film camera�.i simply refused to jump on the bandwagon and buy a digital camera. my mom even wanted to get me one for Christmas and i said �NO!� ... boy was i stupid. but mom & dad (nana & pop to janie ann) did give me $300.

stream of consciousness.

i think that is what it is called.

i just jumped from janie sleeping to money.

chris isn�t going to get to come home for Easter. so, i guess that means that janie ann and i will be heading towards panama city on Easter sunday. i just realized that i put that in my last entry.

you can see how being a teacher is taking over my mind. i have to teach the same subject 3 times a day...so mostly everything i say once in a day has to be said at least 2 more times. actually....by the end of the day, i have probably repeated myself a total of 15 to 20 times. because they don�t listen. granted, some kids just finish faster than others and want to move on to the next lesson. so i will explain something to them and have to re-explain it 3 or 4 times to the class.

anyway, my point was that i am use to repeating myself everyday at school, so maybe that�s why i repeated all that about Easter and panama city. i dunno.

why do i type something and then delete it? if this was a hard-bound paper journal, i wouldn�t be able to do that. i would have to continue on with my originally train of thought, regardless if it made any sense or not.

but no.

i have to type something and then DELETE IT.

...i use to write so much better. what happened?


xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker