03.01.2005 at 10:51 am

sick again

*sigh*

janie is getting sick again.

yes, again.

my mother-in-law kept her all night saturday night and since then she has been coughing her head off. i have asked her to not smoke in the house when janie is there, and i am going to give her the benefit of the doubt that she didn't.....

but i know how much my little girl's clothes smelled like cigarette smoke when i brought her home on sunday. she smelled like she had been out at the bar the night before.

granted, my in-laws smoke in their house all the time when janie is not there. so i am just going to go with the theory that she smelled that way because of all the old cigarette smoke in the house.

but that doesn't change the fact that she is sick again.

i just can't let her go over to their house and spend the night. right now i don't think we will be going over there and spending much time at all. i just have to get my little girl well.





here is a pic of janie and my dad. just thought you would like to see another picture of my beatiful baby girl!

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker