01.26.2005 at 11:04 am

orange

chris is finally coming home today. he called me this morning and said that they would be on the road headed our way sometime hopefully this morning. he is suppose to call me to let me know when they leave so i will know what time i need to be home by. because if he�s not coming home until late, then i am taking janie by mom & dad�s so they can see her and i can go to the grocery store to get janie some more baby food.

poor janie has eaten so many orange vegetables lately that she is beginning to look orange. and when i looked in my pantry this morning most of what i have left for her to eat is sweet potatoes, carrots and squash. so i have got to go to wal-mart and by her some more green vegetables. we are going to cut out the orange ones for a while. even though her favorites are, of course, the orange ones.

too bad there is no word that rhymes with orange or we could make her up a cute little nickname. or we could just call her out little orangutan.

maybe not.

my cute little orange baby girl.

*smile*


xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker