2004-05-11 at 9:21 a.m.

jami and janie

when i got to shea's yesterday, i could tell by the look on her face that it hadn't been a good day. she said that she hadn't been able to do anything with janie all day.

basically she cried all day long.

and that just broke my heart. i didn't get upset while i was there, but when i got to mom's house, i broke down. i don't want my precious little girl to have to cry all day long!

so i asked jami to keep her today. here is my theory... shea's little 18 month old (zoe) may be the reason that janie was so upset yesterday. because last monday when shea kept janie, she said janie cried most of the day.

maybe zoe is keeping her from sleeping, which makes her tired and cranky and she cries.

sounds logical, right?

i told jami to call me on my cell phone if she needed anything and i would be there in less than five minutes. i'm working downtown today, so this is going to work out fine.

it's already 9:20 and she hasn't called yet.

please lord, let them have a good day...

****************************

xoxo



tell me i'm beautiful...

||

before || my pins || after

twitter logo pinterest logo instagram logo flickr logo facebook logo

eXTReMe Tracker